DAY 2 OF THE 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE SMILE

Also in line with AtoZChallenge.

I got nominated by  bigandpinkytoes   to participate in the quote challenge, and since I am already participating in the AtoZChallenge, I decided to bring both challenges together. Take a look at her post here.

 

My theme for the month is centered on ‘THE WOMAN’. With this quote challenge, I want to acknowledge a woman I have been immensely inspired from. Her name is                           MAYA ANGELOU.Download (3)

926765a8-6055-419a-9e84-e7ca11386bd3

A SMILE TAKES AWAY WORRIES

A SMILE MELTS HEARTS

A SMILE BRINGS PEACE

A SMILE ENCOURAGES HONESTY AND TRUST

NEVER FORGET SOMETHING OR SOMEONE WHO MADE YOU SMILE

DON’T FORGET, YOU ARE SOMEBODY’S REASON TO SMILE

 

You can find Day 1 of the 3-day quote challenge here.

My nominees are:

Aby

JD

Vernon

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

 

 

5 thoughts on “DAY 2 OF THE 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE SMILE

Leave a Reply

