Day 3 of the 3 day quote challenge

I got nominated by  bigandpinkytoes   to participate in the quote challenge, and since I am already participating in the AtoZChallenge, I decided to bring both challenges together. Take a look at her post here.

My theme for the month is centered on ‘THE WOMAN’. With this quote challenge, I want to acknowledge a woman I have been immensely inspired from. Her name is                           MAYA ANGELOU.Download (3)

8232039b-f099-4bc3-92e2-9ed55e672ffc

TRY TO TOUCH AS MANY LIVES AS POSSIBLE

EVEN A SMILE IS ENOUGH

PEOPLE JUST WANT TO FEEL GOOD

INCLUDING YOU

My nominees are:

Facetioussoup aka MLWA

YAPS

Ruth Ann Nordin

Thank you once again  bigandpinkytoes for this opportunity.

 

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

6 thoughts on “Day 3 of the 3 day quote challenge

  1. Great pick, I love her! This is my favorite: ‘My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style’.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

